Americana Trout


Sorry, this product is currently out of stock.



Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews

Amazing products! We are never disappointed! Highly suggest you check them out.

Americana Trout

Always have bought Size Large tshirts from Fayettechill for my son. This one is way smaller! Went online to buy an XL bc he really likes the shirt and they are sold out. :neutral_face:

Hey Debbie, Thanks for the note. We did let folks know in the description that these shirts are a slimmer fit so size up. Unfortunately we've received a number of contacts saying the same thing you are. We are going to be adding additional info moving forward if shirts are slim fit or regular fit so as not to confuse folks. Thanks again for the feedback. Really does help. Feel free to reach out to our and we can see if we can find a comparable exchange.
Very disappointed.

Unlike every other item I have purchased from Fayettechill, this one was disappointing. It was much smaller than the label stated, But most importantly it was very thin much like an inexpensive dollar store t-shirt. Sorry but you missed the mark on this one.

Hey Stan, Really sorry to hear you were disappointed with the shirt. You are correct in that the shirt is slimmer than our originals. We used an upcycled cotton that changed the weight (thinness) and fit of the tee. There is a note in the description highlighting this difference, but it is definitely understandable if you didn't see this. If you'd like, we'd be more than happy to exchange it for something else that is more to your liking. Just reach out to
Amazing shirt :ok_hand::type_1_2:

The shirt is super soft and fits perfectly. It's one of my favorites

Great print, but shirt runs small and thin

I bought the trout print on a white XL tshirt. The XL fits like a L. The material is very soft and comfortable but too thin and see through.

Hey Ginger! Thanks for the feedback. We used a different fabric that was made from upcycled cotton. We didn't realize however, that this would make for a thinner tee. You are correct too. It does have a slimmer fit. We did put a notice about this in the description but totally understandable if it was overlooked. If you want, we could exchange it out possibly for an indigo color.

Shipping & Returns

Does your Fayettechill gear not fit? Need a different size or color?

We will be glad to exchange or refund your items within 30 days of delivery.

Items must be in unworn, unwashed condition with original tags attached.

More Details